Missouri’s Circuit courts have jurisdiction over probate. Each county has a Judicial Circuit Court and Clerk. Some courts have a specific person designated for probate, who you should contact regarding probate matters. If not, contact the clerk.

Missouri Probate Forms 

Circuit Circuit Court by County
1 Clark County
Schuyler County
Scotland County
2 Adair County
Knox County
Lewis County
3 Grundy County
Harrison County
Mercer County
Putnam County
4 Atchison County
Gentry County
Holt County
Nodaway County
Worth County
5 Andrew County
Buchanan County
6 Platte County
7 Clay County
8 Carroll County
Ray County
9 Charition County
Linn County
Sullivan County
10 Marion County
Monroe County
Ralls County
11 St. Charles County
12 Audrain County
Montgomery County
Warren County
13 Boone County
Callaway County
14 Howard County
Randolph County
15 Lafayette County
Saline County
16 Jackson County
17 Cass County
Johnson County
18 Cooper County
Pettis County
19 Cole County
20 Franklin County
Gasconade County
Osage County
21 St. Louis County
22 St. Louis City County
23 Jefferson County
24 Madison County
St. Genevieve County
St. Francois County
Washington County
25 Maries County
Phelps County
Pulaski County
Texas County
26 Camden County
Laclede County
Miller County
Moniteau County
Morgan County
27 Bates County
Henry County
St. Clair County
28 Barton County
Cedar County
Dade County
Vernon County
29 Jasper County
30 Benton County
Dallas County
Hickory County
Polk County
Webster County
31 Greene County
Circuit Clerk County
32 Bolliger County
Cape Giradeau County
Perry County
33 Mississippi County
Scott County
34 New Madrid County
Pemiscot County
35 Dunklin County
Stoddard County
36 Butler County
Ripley County
37 Carter County
Howell County
Oregon County
Shannon County
38 Christian County
Taney County
39 Barry County
Lawrence County
Stone County
40 McDonald County
Newton County
41 Macon County
Shelby County
42 Crawford County
Dent County
Iron County
Reynolds County
Wayne County
43 Caldwell County
Clinton County
Daviess County
Dekalb County
Livingston County
44 Douglas County
Ozark County
Wright County
45 Lincoln County
Pike County