Missouri Probate Court Resources

Helping 20 Million Americans a Year for 20 Years. FREE!
Find the Right Lawyer for Your Legal Issue!

Find the Right Lawyer for Your Legal Issue!

Fast, Free, and Confidential

Call us today for a free consultation (855) 466-5776


Missouri's Circuit courts have jurisdiction over probate. Each county has a Judicial Circuit Court and Clerk. Some courts have a specific person designated for probate, who you should contact regarding probate matters. If not, contact the clerk.

Missouri Probate Forms 


  Circuit Court by County

1   Clark County
Schuyler County
Scotland County
2   Adair County
Knox County
Lewis County
3   Grundy County
Harrison County
Mercer County
Putnam County
4   Atchison County
Gentry County
Holt County
Nodaway County
Worth County
5   Andrew County
Buchanan County
6   Platte County
7   Clay County
8   Carroll County
Ray County
9   Charition County
Linn County
Sullivan County
10   Marion County
Monroe County
Ralls County
11   St. Charles County
12   Audrain County
Montgomery County
Warren County
13   Boone County
Callaway County
14   Howard County
Randolph County
15   Lafayette County
Saline County
16   Jackson County
17   Cass County
Johnson County
18   Cooper County
Pettis County
19   Cole County
20   Franklin County
Gasconade County
Osage County
21   St. Louis County
22   St. Louis City County
23   Jefferson County
24   Madison County
St. Genevieve County
St. Francois County
Washington County
25   Maries County
Phelps County
Pulaski County
Texas County
26   Camden County
Laclede County
Miller County
Moniteau County
Morgan County
27   Bates County
Henry County
St. Clair County
28   Barton County
Cedar County
Dade County
Vernon County
29   Jasper County
30   Benton County
Dallas County
Hickory County
Polk County
Webster County
31   Greene County
Circuit Clerk County
32   Bolliger County
Cape Giradeau County
Perry County
33   Mississippi County
Scott County
34   New Madrid County
Pemiscot County
35   Dunklin County
Stoddard County
36   Butler County
Ripley County
37   Carter County
Howell County
Oregon County
Shannon County
38   Christian County
Taney County
39   Barry County
Lawrence County
Stone County
40   McDonald County
Newton County
41   Macon County
Shelby County
42   Crawford County
Dent County
Iron County
Reynolds County
Wayne County
43   Caldwell County
Clinton County
Daviess County
Dekalb County
Livingston County
44   Douglas County
Ozark County
Wright County
45   Lincoln County
Pike County