2012 Personal Injury Legal News Archives

December 2012

Yelp Reviewer Faces 750K Defamation Lawsuit

Monday, 10 December, 2012

October 2012

Monster Energy Drink Company Faces Lawsuit and FDA Investigation

Tuesday, 23 October, 2012

Monster Beverage Sued For Wrongful Death of 14-Year-Old

Monday, 22 October, 2012

First Lawsuit Filed Over Meningitis Outbreak

Saturday, 13 October, 2012

September 2012

Victims of Dark Knight Rises Shooting File Lawsuits Against Movie Theater

Wednesday, 26 September, 2012

Lawyer Sues Bar After Bouncers Sever His Pinkie Finger

Thursday, 20 September, 2012

First Popcorn Lung Disease Case Won By Consumer

Thursday, 20 September, 2012

Beef Manufacturer Files Lawsuit Against ABC for the Term Pink Slime

Monday, 17 September, 2012

Lawyer Sues New York City for Failing to Enforce Bicycle Speed Limits in Central Park

Sunday, 16 September, 2012

Fan Injuries at Football Games Raise Questions About Stadium Liability

Thursday, 6 September, 2012

Singer Patti Labelle Settles Personal Injury Lawsuit

Thursday, 6 September, 2012

August 2012

Aimee Copeland's Potential Legal Case

Wednesday, 29 August, 2012

Widespread Toilet Recall Makes for Interesting Legal Case

Wednesday, 29 August, 2012

Little Leaguer with Brain Injury Receives Large Settlement

Wednesday, 29 August, 2012