2014 Litigation Legal News Archives

Find the Right Lawyer for Your Legal Issue!

Fast, Free and Confidential

November 2014

Gun Sellers Sue California Over Ban on Handgun Displays

Wednesday, 12 November, 2014

October 2014

You've Been Served - on Facebook?

Monday, 20 October, 2014

Houston Officials Clash with Pastors over Sermon Subpoenas

Saturday, 18 October, 2014

Twitter Sues US Government over Electronic Surveillance Transparency

Wednesday, 8 October, 2014

September 2014

Halliburton Agrees to $1.1 Billion Settlement in Deepwater Horizon Litigation

Wednesday, 3 September, 2014

July 2014

Police Officers Immune from Taser Lawsuit

Monday, 28 July, 2014

Johns Hopkins Hospital Agrees to $190 Million Settlement in Gynecologist Lawsuit

Monday, 21 July, 2014

Apple Settles Anti-Trust Lawsuit for $400 Million

Thursday, 17 July, 2014

June 2014

Ed O'Bannon v NCAA Lawsuit Finally Reaches Courthouse

Wednesday, 11 June, 2014

April 2014

General Mills Retreats from Binding Arbitration Clause

Monday, 21 April, 2014

March 2014

Legal News of the Week: Judge Blocks Chevron Legal Judgment and New Jersey Teen Loses Suit Against Parents

Wednesday, 5 March, 2014

Find the Right Lawyer for Your Legal Issue!

Fast, Free and Confidential

Find the Right Lawyer for Your Legal Issue!

Fast, Free and Confidential