2018 General Practice Legal News Archives

August 2018

Jail Phone Calls to Lawyers Can Be Used as Evidence

Wednesday, 8 August, 2018

Male Activists Fight for Their Rights

Tuesday, 7 August, 2018

June 2018

Will Virtual Currencies Get a "Safe Harbor"?

Saturday, 9 June, 2018

Can You Go to Jail for a Bad Debt?

Friday, 1 June, 2018

April 2018

Question Mark Lets James Woods Beat Defamation Suit

Tuesday, 10 April, 2018

Pay Less for Drugs by Asking One Simple Question

Saturday, 7 April, 2018

March 2018

Investment Firm Accused of Being Hostile to Women

Tuesday, 27 March, 2018

What Happens If You Break an NDA?

Sunday, 11 March, 2018

February 2018

Virtual Currency Scams Proliferate

Tuesday, 27 February, 2018

How Should Neighbors Resolve Property Disputes?

Sunday, 4 February, 2018

January 2018

When is Sexual Harassment Illegal?

Saturday, 13 January, 2018