2016 Employment Labor Law Legal News Archives

Find the Right Lawyer for Your Legal Issue!

Fast, Free and Confidential

November 2016

Amazon Sued for Employment Discrimination

Sunday, 20 November, 2016

September 2016

Is It Illegal for Your Boss to Tell You to Look Happy?

Sunday, 11 September, 2016

August 2016

Employer Defeats Transgender Discrimination Lawsuit by Citing Religious Freedom

Monday, 22 August, 2016

July 2016

NJ Man is Fired Because Company is Worried About His Possible Nasty Divorce

Saturday, 16 July, 2016

EEOC Settles Historic Case Alleging Sexual Orientation Discrimination

Tuesday, 12 July, 2016

June 2016

Former Ad Agency Executive Alleges Discrimination and Wrongful Termination

Tuesday, 21 June, 2016

McDonald's Sued by Blind Man for Violating ADA

Tuesday, 14 June, 2016

May 2016

Lowe's Settles Disability Discrimination Lawsuit for $8.6 Million

Sunday, 29 May, 2016

Financial Institutions Continue to Victimize Women

Thursday, 26 May, 2016

April 2016

U.S. Women's Soccer Players Demand Equal Pay

Thursday, 28 April, 2016

How Social Media Policies Can Violate Labor Laws

Saturday, 9 April, 2016

March 2016

Chipotle's Tweeting Controversy

Thursday, 24 March, 2016

February 2016

New Business Reporting Rule Promotes Equal Pay for Women

Thursday, 18 February, 2016

January 2016

EEOC Settles Race Discrimination Claim Against Hillshire Brands

Wednesday, 27 January, 2016

Find the Right Lawyer for Your Legal Issue!

Fast, Free and Confidential

Find the Right Lawyer for Your Legal Issue!

Fast, Free and Confidential