2012 Employment Labor Law Legal News Archives

Find the Right Lawyer for Your Legal Issue!

Fast, Free and Confidential

December 2012

Hotly Debated Right-to-Work Law Passes in Michigan

Friday, 14 December, 2012

Walmart Becomes a Defendant in Worker Rights Violations Suit

Saturday, 1 December, 2012

November 2012

Former 'Price Is Right' Model Wins $7.7M in Discrimination Lawsuit

Monday, 26 November, 2012

September 2012

Texas Company Owes $1.3 M For What Amounts To Modern Day Wage Slavery

Sunday, 30 September, 2012

Celebrity Chef Graham Elliot Settles Tip Pooling Lawsuit

Monday, 24 September, 2012

Walmart Employee Fired for Legal Use of Medical Marijuana Loses Appeal

Friday, 21 September, 2012

Court Says Telecommuting Might Be a Reasonable Accommodation Under the ADA

Wednesday, 19 September, 2012

Chicago Teachers Union Votes to End Strike

Wednesday, 19 September, 2012

Judge Postpones Order to End Chicago Teachers Strike

Tuesday, 18 September, 2012

Britney Spears Settles Sexual Harassment Lawsuit

Friday, 14 September, 2012

Samsung Abusing Workers in China

Wednesday, 12 September, 2012

Find the Right Lawyer for Your Legal Issue!

Fast, Free and Confidential

Find the Right Lawyer for Your Legal Issue!

Fast, Free and Confidential