Illinois probate is handled by its 23 circuit courts. Five are single county circuits, and the remaining eighteen have two to twelve counties.

Circuit Courts Homepage

District Court
First Circuit
Second Circuit
Third Circuit
Fourth Circuit
Fifth Circuit
Sixth Circuit
Seventh Circuit
Eighth Circuit
Ninth Circuit
Tenth Circuit
Eleventh Circuit
Twelfth Circuit
Thirteenth Circuit 
Fourteenth Circuit
Fifteenth Circuit
Sixteenth Circuit
Seventeenth Circuit
Eighteenth Circuit
Nineteenth CircuitProbate Court
Twentieth Circuit
Twenty-first Circuit
Twenty-second Circuit
Twenty-third Circuit